Board Members

Our Board members are all volunteers who, beyond the responsibilities of paid employment, freely assist AHEF in the accomplishment of its mission.  Their gift of time and talent as a volunteer board member makes possible many important benefits to you, our members. Board members have the basic legal and policy responsibility for AHEF.

Even though the Board members are unpaid volunteers, they remain active, receive no material profit, avoid conflicts of interest, exercise judgment in overseeing AHEF’s affairs, and comply with all applicable government regulations.   Our Board members volunteer several hours of their personal time to provide you with the best value for your membership.

Greg Crain, FACHE (2022)
Senior Vice President/Administrator
Baptist Health Medical Center-Little Rock
9601 Baptist Health Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 202-2287

Adam Head, FACHE (2022)
President & CEO
PO Box 55050
Little Rock, AR 72215
(501) 906-3000
Michael Myers (2022)
VP TRICARE Operations
1090 Arnold Dr
Little Rock Air Force Base
Jacksonville, AR 72099-4933
(808) 226-0621
Steven Webb, FACHE (2022)
Unity Health
3214 E Race Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143
(501) 268-6121
Kim Miller (2022)
President of the Baptist Health
Western Region
Baptist Health-Fort Smith
PO Box 2406
Fort Smith, AR 72902
(479) 441-4000